Counselor Contact List

Counselor Contact List

Please feel free to contact your student's counselor if you have questions or concerns.  

 

Counselor Name Phone Number Students E-mail
Sam Cutler
678-714-5844 A-Cap sam_cutler@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Chris Burnette 678-714-5841 Car-Fow chris_burnette@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Joi Lester 678-714-5799 Fox-Jan joi_lester@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Camile Irving 678-714-5912
Jas-McC camile_irving@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Dwight Jackson 678-714-5866 McD-Pok dwight_jackson@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Betsey McGuire
678-714-5867 Pol-Sti betsey_mcguire@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Jennifer Moore 678-714-5865 Sto-Z
Kelley Griffin-Head Counselor 678-714-5834  Dual Enrollment & EPIC   kelley_griffin@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
     
Kristi Gambill 678-714-5864 Counseling Secretary kristi_gambill@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Susie Thiman 678-714-5858 Records Clerk susie_thiman@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
Kelli Vanderpool 678-765-4929 College/Career Specialist kelli_vanderpool@gwinnett.k12.ga.us
   
Twitter Icon      

pic26318